Fanart attack!

Can’t get enough of this ;^ ;

2 responses to “Fanart attack!

  • Another Gamer

    Haha I love the sketches, they border on anime-style. But, like you, I have a bit of a crush on Tali. She was kind of take-it-or-leave-it in the first game, but as the games progressed she got awesomer and awesomer. I haven’t finished ME3 yet, though, so I guess I can’t say. Anyway, awesome drawings 😀

    • christinedonath

      Thank you 🙂
      My favorite will always be Liara, because she has such a sweet and caring site but can be a badass if she wants. AND she has an amazing voice. AND belongs to a sexy alien species. AND is afraid of trucks, that’s just awww. I fell for her as soon as I spoke to her in the first game just because she was all like “OMG I DON’T KNOW HOW TO TALK”

      Tali is the one with the best design and most interesting background story in Mass Effect imho. Her accent is kinda cute, haha. When drawing, you can do everything with her, it somehow always fits, that’s the cool part.

Leave a Reply

