Back to the roots!

I’m drawing seriously since I’m 16 but I never did any basics. Just some anatomy here and there but the fundamental stuff all seemed boring and uninteresting to me. Well, I had to pay the price. Drawing from imagination was almost impossible, I really had to struggle to get a decent result. Hopefully this will change now, as I’m willing to fight for my goals. It already excites me because this stuff is totally new for my brain, haha. Some of them are upside down or force you to tilt your head, I’m sorry.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

